Archaeosnack

The Archaeosnack writing group started in October 2020 and focuses on writing short pieces about all things archaeology. We meet online every third Monday. Our group includes PhD students and postdoctoral researchers based in several European institutions.

 

Meeting times for Autumn 2021:

  • Monday 18 October 2021, 13.30 GMT / 14.30 CET / 15.30 EET, Zoom
  • Monday 8 November 2021, 13.30 GMT / 14.30 CET / 15.30 EET, Zoom
  • Monday 29 November 2021, 13.30 GMT / 14.30 CET / 15.30 EET, Zoom
  • Monday 20 December 2021, 13.30 GMT / 14.30 CET / 15.30 EET, Zoom

Please contact Vana (vanaorfanou[at]gmail[dot]com) if you want to join the Archaeosnack group.

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0Share on Tumblr0Share on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0